Backflow Tester Public List

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Short list of local certified test companies

Many companies offer backflow assembly testing services and repair—including plumbing, irrigation, mechanical, fire sprinkler contractors as well as specialty backflow testing companies. NUD does not recommend nor endorse any specific company or tester over another. This randomly-ordered list merely shows companies who have submitted tests and certification information to our office. You may wish to call more than one company to compare services and costs. We recommend getting more than one bid.

Most testers will submit the proper paperwork to NUD on your behalf. But it is a good idea to keep a copy for your records in the event the test report is not submitted properly.

If you have any questions about backflow test requirements, please contact our Water Quality office at (425) 398-4417 or backflow@nud.net.

Company / Tester Name

E-Mail / Website

Phone

Raymark Plumbing & Sewer customerservice@raymarkplumbing.com 206-440-9077
Soundview Landscape & Irrigation www.soundviewli.com 425-487-2180
B.A.T. Master Backflow Service batmasterbackflow@gmail.com 425-397-0275
Veteran Backflow Service veteranbackflow@gmail.com 253-792-9400
French Landscape Irrigation info@frenchli.com 425-745-8898
Finishing Touches Landscaping customerservice@ftlandscaping.com 425-485-7758
Available Backflow Testers jonvangstad@comcast.net 425-652-9970
ABC Water Specialty abcwaterspecialty@gmail.com 425-355-9826
Always Testing Inc. dandcschnee@msn.com 425-672-4345
Aquasense office@aquasense.bz 425-881-8600
R.A. Brown Backflow Testing rabrownbft@yahoo.com 425-821-6801
Irrigation Service and Design irrigationservice@frontier.com 425-867-0409
Budget Backflow Testing aquaproctors@gmail.com 425-458-8272
Austin Irrigation Inc austinirrigation@yahoo.com 425-481-9270
Advanced Irrigation Inc. www.AdvancedInc.com  888-833-6220 ext. 3
Grant Utilities travisgrant@me.com 425-449-2072
Turfco Services Inc. 206-634-2461
BATman Testing BATmanTesting@hotmail.com 206-228-1618
Backflows Northwest chris@backflowsnorthwest.com 425-277-2888
DL Cole Co darrenregcole@aol.com 206-604-6699
McLaughlin Peninsula Backflow mpbackflow@gmail.com 206-890-8337
AWA Backflow wabackflow@gmail.com 206-369-5660
Mist'er Rain Inc. info@misterrain.com 425-454-1190
Northern Waters Inc. admin@northernwatersinc.com 425-672-9242
Aqua Containment Company Inc. Issy07@comcast.net 425-392-1523
5 Star Backflow Services josh@5starbackflow.com 425-516-3580
www.5starbackflow.com
Stop Backflow stopbackflow@hotmail.com 425-923-7585
Pops Backflow Testing bat.pops@gmail.com 206-551-5174
McLaughlin's Backflow Prevention mclaughlinbackflowtesting@msn.com 206-364-9531
Tim's Backflow Testing timsbackflowtesting@msn.com 425-770-1869
Redwood Backflow redwoodbackflow@hotmail.com 425-495-1939
Panther Backflow Testing pantherbackflow@gmail.com 425-231-6360
1st Choice Testing LLC 1stchoicetesting@gmail.com 425-273-3106
Backflow Testing & Service INC backflowtestingandservice@yahoo.com 425-334-3350
All Service Backflow ASBackflows@gmail.com 425-584-7166
Certified Backflow Testing Inc. backflow@comcast.net 888-484-3569
Aardvark Backflow aardvarkbackflow@hotmail.com 425-445-5645
Malone’s Landscape Management cservice@maloneslandscape.com 253-638-2080
Affordable WA Backflow Testing & Repair www.washingtonbackflowtesting.com 360-333-2057
A-BAT (Ron King) 425-334-6423
AACRA Backflow Testing & Repair Inc. aacrabackflow@gmail.com 360-668-1117
Pacific Landscaping 206-366-0913
Prograss www.prograss.com 503-682-6076
American Backflow Services joshb@americanbackflowservices.com 877-950-2468
A+ Backflow aplusbackflow@hotmail.com 425-830-3749
Affordable Backflow Testers LLC Patrick_flaherty61@msn.com 206-369-6178
Alpine Sprinklers www.alpinesprinklers.com/contact 425-391-8701
JP Landscape Services info@jplandscape.com 425-512-2290
Good Guy Backflow Testing & Repair goodguybackflow@gmail.com 425-516-7739
Precision Backflow precision.backflow@yahoo.com 253-486-9375
A.R Brown Backflow Testing arbrownbft@gmail.com 206-818-6549